Editorial Team

Editor-in-Chief

Fabiana Garcia Scaloppi
Instituto de Pesca - Votuporanga (SP), Brazil
E-mail: fabiana.scaloppi@sp.gov.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2475-745X

Rúbia Yuri Tomita
Instituto de Pesca - Santos (SP), Brazil
E-mail: rubia.tomita@sp.gov.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-7329-8379

 

Associate Editors

Cláudia Maris FerreiraMostério
Instituto de Pesca – São Paulo (SP), Brazil
E-mail:cmferreira@sp.gov.br
http://lattes.cnpq.br/0860608723961154
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9549-4178

Eduardo Makoto Onaka
Instituto de Pesca –  São Paulo (SP), Brazil
E-mail: eduardo.onaka@sp.gov.br
http://lattes.cnpq.br/7673194751172648
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2539-0036

Érika Fabiane Furlan
Instituto de Pesca – São Paulo (SP), Brazil
E-mail: erika.furlan@sp.gov.br
http://lattes.cnpq.br/1821513214759586
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-8583-0764

Leonardo Tachibana
Instituto de Pesca –  São Paulo (SP), Brazil
E-mail:ltachibana@sp.gov.br
http://lattes.cnpq.br/9774332103381801
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-5847-8723

Luiz Henrique Castro David
Academic Lab – Berlim, Germany
E-mail: luiz.h@outlook.com
http://lattes.cnpq.br/0706542108916069
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-1971-6300

Marcelo Borges Tesser
Universidade Federal do Rio Grande – Rio Grande (RS), Brazil
Email:marcelotesser@furg.br
http://lattes.cnpq.br/1407333570398397
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-4818-9829

Paula Gênova de Castro Campanha
Instituto de Pesca – Santos (SP), Brazil
E-mail: paula.campanha@sp.gov.br
http://lattes.cnpq.br/5954836429000287
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1836-748X

Raniere Garcez Costa Sousa
Universidade Federal de Rondônia – Presidente Medici (RO), Brazil
E-mail: ranieregarcez@unir.br
http://lattes.cnpq.br/6126537331153727
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-5620-389X

Rodrigo Sant’Ana
Universidade do Vale do Itajaí – Itajaí (SC), Brazil
E-mail: rsantana@univali.br
http://lattes.cnpq.br/6807355385739678
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2252-6014

 

 Secretaria editorial

Ana Morais

Linceu Editorial - São José dos Campos (SP), Brazil

E-mail: ana.morais@linceu.com.br

Daiane Mompean Romera
Instituto Agronômico de Campinas – Votuporanga (SP), Brazil
E-mail: daiane.romera@sp.gov.br

 

Publication and marketing

Center for Communication and Knowledge Transfer of Instituto de Pesca

 

Technical Support

Popsolutions – Software e Comunicação